Menu
school-logo

Bacup Nursery School

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

Welcome to our nursery school website. Our Virtual Tour is now available in the 'About Us' section. We hope you find this useful but if you would like more information, please do contact us.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

Bacup Nursery School

Term Dates 2020-2021
  Nursery Closes  Nursery Opens
  At 3.15pm At 8.30am
    Tuesday 1st September 2020
October Half Term

Friday 23th October

Tuesday 3rd November

Christmas Holiday Friday 18th December Monday 4th January 2021
February Half Term Friday 12th February Wednesday 24th February
Easter Holiday Friday 26th March Monday 12th April
May day

Friday 30th April

Tuesday 4th May
May Half Term Friday 28th May Monday 7th June
Summer Holiday Friday 16th July  

 

Term Dates 2021-22

Bacup Nursery School
Term Dates 2021-22
  Nursery Closes Nursery Opens
  At 3.15pm At 8.30am
    Wednesday 1st September 2021
October Half Term 

Thursday 21st October

(Friday 22nd October- INSET DAY)

(Monday 1st November- INSET DAY)

Tuesday 2nd November
Christmas Holiday Friday 17th December  Tuesday 4th January 2022
February Half Term 

Friday 11th February

(Monday 21st February- INSET DAY)

Tuesday 22nd February 
Easter Holiday  Friday 1st April Tuesday 19th April
May Day Friday 29th April Tuesday 3rd May
May Half Term 

Thursday 26th May

(Friday 27th May- INSET DAY)

(Monday 6th June- INSET DAY)

Tuesday 7th June
Summer Holiday Friday 22nd July  

 

Top