Menu
school-logo

Bacup Nursery School

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

Welcome to our nursery school website. We hope you find this useful but if you would like more information, please do contact us.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Bacup Nursery School
Term Dates 2019-2020
  Nursery Closes Nursery Opens
  At 3.15pm At 8.30am
    Wednesday 4th September 2019
October Half Term Friday 18th October Monday 28th October
Christmas Holiday Friday 20th December Monday 6th January 2020
February Half Term Friday 14th February Tuesday 25th February
Easter Holiday Friday 3rd April Monday 20th April
May Day Thursday 7th May Monday 11th May
May Half Term Friday 22nd May Tuesday 2nd June
Summer Holiday Friday 17th July  

 

Top