Menu
school-logo

Bacup Nursery School

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

Welcome to our nursery school website. Our Virtual Tour is now available in the 'About Us' section. OFSTED OUTSTANDING IN ALL AREAS (June 2022). Read the full report in the Key Information section.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-22

Bacup Nursery School
Term Dates 2021-22
 Nursery ClosesNursery Opens
 At 3.15pmAt 8.30am
  Wednesday 1st September 2021
October Half Term 

Thursday 21st October

(Friday 22nd October- INSET DAY)

(Monday 1st November- INSET DAY)

Tuesday 2nd November
Christmas HolidayFriday 17th December Tuesday 4th January 2022
February Half Term 

Friday 11th February

(Monday 21st February- INSET DAY)

Tuesday 22nd February 
Easter Holiday Friday 1st AprilTuesday 19th April
May DayFriday 29th AprilTuesday 3rd May
May Half Term 

Thursday 26th May

(Friday 27th May- INSET DAY)

(Monday 6th June- INSET DAY)

(Tuesday 7th June - In Lieu of Jubilee Bank Holiday)

Wednesday 8th June
Summer HolidayFriday 22nd July 

 

Bacup Nursery School  
 Term Dates 2022-23 
 Nursery ClosesNursery Opens 
 At 3.15pmAt 8.30am
  

(Thursday 1st September-INSET DAY)

(Friday 2nd September-INSET DAY)

Monday 5th September 2022

October Half Term 

Thursday 20th October

(Friday 21st October- INSET DAY)

(Monday 31st October-INSET DAY)

Tuesday 1st November 2022
Christmas Holiday Friday 16th December Tuesday 3rd January 2023
February Half Term Friday 10th February Monday 20th February 2023
Easter HolidayFriday 31st March Monday 17th April 2023 
May Day Friday 28th April Tuesday 2nd May 2023 
May Half Term Friday 26th May 

(Monday 5th June-INSET DAY)

Tuesday 6th June 2023 

Summer Holiday Friday 21st July 2023  

 

Top